GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MARCH 22, 2010 - SALARIED Action taken May 7, 2010

WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

To be a Member and Chair of the Workers' Compensation Commission for a term commencing March 22, 2010 and ending January 21, 2013:

Sandoval

Schoenberg

Silverstein

Steans

Trotter

Viverito

Wilhelmi

Mr. President

Sullivan

Syverson

Mitchell Russell Weisz Salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Garrett Luechtefeld Bomke Haine Maloney Bond Harmon Martinez Burzynski Hendon McCarter Collins Holmes Meeks Crotty Hunter Millner Dahl Hutchinson Muñoz DeLeo Jacobs Murphy Delgado Jones, E. Noland Demuzio Koehler Pankau Dillard Kotowski Raoul Righter Duffy Lauzen Lightford Risinger Forby Frerichs Rutherford Link